Html CSS Menu Css3Menu.com

What will happen to the user settings from my previous version?  Will I lose them?

When installing Legacy 8.0 customized settings from earlier versions will be retained. Uninstalling Legacy program will not delete or change your user settings. Caution: Do not delete the Legacy folder as a way of uninstalling.  This will send your custom user settings and your family file to the recycle bin!

Uninstalling Legacy will not delete or change existing family files, either. They will remain where they are, ready to be opened by the new version of Legacy. When opening family file created in an earlier version for the first time in Legacy 8.0, the file must be converted. Simply click the Yes button in the message box.


Heritage Collector
Heritage
Collector Suite
more info

Passage Express
Passage Express
more info

Map My Family Tree
Map My
Family Tree
more info

Charting Companion
Legacy Charting
Companion
more info

Genelines
Genelines
for Legacy
more info

Tree Draw Legacy
TreeDraw
for Legacy
more info

Pocket Genealogist
Pocket
Genealogist
more info

GenSmarts
GenSmarts
for Legacy
more info

Discover Your Ancestors in Newspapers 1690-Today  All 50 States!
Enter Last Name
Enter First Name
GenealogyBank.com

Home | Tour | Features | 20 Reasons to Buy | Legacy Online Store | Reviews | Tips from the Experts | User Comments | Comparisons | Download | FAQs | Links | Calendar | Support | Register OnlineLegacy Users GroupsEmail Lists

Copyright 2014